Christmas Hours

Office Hours
18-December-17
Christmas Hours

Ballymakenny College will reopen on Monday 8th January 2018.

Christmas Break - Office Opening Hours

Monday 25th December

Office Closed

Tuesday 26th December

Office Closed

Wednesday 27th December

Office Closed

Thursday 28th December

Office Closed

Friday 29th December

Office Closed

Monday 1st January

Office Closed

Tuesday 2nd January

Office Closed

Wednesday 3rd January

Office Closed

Thursday 4th January

Office Closed

Friday 5th January

Office Closed

Events
Oct
01 2018
School Closed
Oct
29 2018
Mid Term
Dec
24 2018
Christmas Break
Feb
18 2019
February Mid Term
Mar
04 2019
JCT Cluster Day
News
24-Sep-2018
Cursaí Samhraidh 2019
17-Sep-2018
Letters to parents of Second and Third years respectively.
13-Sep-2018
School Calendar
07-Jun-2018
General Data Protection Regulation
Contact Us
 
 
 
Contact
Ballymakenny College,
Ballymakenny Rd
Drogheda
Co. Louth
Ireland

041 9802459

Location
© 2018 Ballymakenny College