Christmas Hours

Office Hours
18-December-17
Christmas Hours

Ballymakenny College will reopen on Monday 8th January 2018.

Christmas Break - Office Opening Hours

Monday 25th December

Office Closed

Tuesday 26th December

Office Closed

Wednesday 27th December

Office Closed

Thursday 28th December

Office Closed

Friday 29th December

Office Closed

Monday 1st January

Office Closed

Tuesday 2nd January

Office Closed

Wednesday 3rd January

Office Closed

Thursday 4th January

Office Closed

Friday 5th January

Office Closed

Events
Jan
28 2019
1st Year Parent Teacher Meeting
Feb
11 2019
2nd Year Parent Teacher Meeting
Feb
18 2019
February Mid Term
Mar
04 2019
JCT Cluster Day
Mar
15 2019
Staff Day
News
15-Jan-2019
After School Study
07-Jan-2019
Transition Year 2019/20
Contact Us
 
 
 
Contact
Ballymakenny College,
Ballymakenny Rd
Drogheda
Co. Louth
Ireland

041 9802459

Location
© 2019 Ballymakenny College